Shadovenom’s new house

I went out to find some land to start building and I found the perfect spot to build my house and for the design of my house.

shado1 shado2

So I started building and it was going good until night time as I couldn’t see any mobs but I kept on building but then a creeper came and blew me up. So I went and got my stuff then went to bed.

shado3 Shado4

I was nearing the end of the new house build and then I ran out of glass planes. I was angry as I had to go get more resources because I had to put the house building on hold.

shado5

 So I went and got some sand and I continued the house then about 5 minuets later it was done all that was left to do was furnish it .

shado6 shado7

Leave a Reply

