Pinkie Pie – From My Little Ponies. 3D pixel art

Pinkie pie

This is pinkie pie, she is a character out of My Little Pony’s. I am going to make most of the pony’s from My Little Pony’s. It’s fun to make them. I decided to make the pony’s 3D because I think it is more exciting and interesting then the original pony I made which was 2D. The actual character Pinkie Pie is fun and bouncy and everyone (that is all the bronies) likes her, so I decided to make her first.

This entry was posted in Pixel Art by dbatty1. Bookmark the permalink.

About dbatty1

I'm a teacher who loves to dabble with a range of technologies that enhance learning. At the moment I have taken a sea change delving deeper into social media. FTW

Leave a Reply

