Kgirl_Red’s Adventures

 

Minecraft has been a very fun experience for me (kgirl_red) and I have learnt a whole lot. Starting off with being able to work well with other people, I also learnt not to make friends with zombies. But it turns out wheat is my new best friend. I learnt that it hurts to fall off cliffs and Endermen are quite scary. Anyway, I have made a lot of friends in this world and trees are very important and people get very protective over their trees. I learnt to survive on my own and survive with other people. I learnt how to work as a team to build awesome things and that farming is very fun – waiting for that wheat to finally grow then devour it when it’s bread, good times. I learnt communication is important and how to help people and how to get help from people. It’s a fun way to learn new skills. Minecraft is the BEST! It’s the beginning of a wild and wonderful adventure 🙂   Image

Leave a Reply

